Duetsch

About Us

We are specialised in private and commercial asset insurance. SwissSure offers in addition to traditional insurance a GolfEstateSure product, tailor made for residents of golf estates. We assist you in all insurance aspects and are your reliable partners, always keeping your interest at heart in the South African Short-Term Insurance Market.

Photographer
Marius Romer
Director SwissSure
Tel: +27 (21) 551 3331
Fax: +27 (21) 551 8061
eMail: marius@swisssure.co.za

Languages: Swiss-German, German, English, French

Photographer
Tony Hug
Director SwissFin
Tel: +27 (21) 551 3331
Fax: +27 (21) 551 8061
eMail: tony@swissfin.co.za

Languages: Swiss-German, German, English

deborah-resized
Deborah Burt
Consultant
Tel: +27 (21) 551 3331
Fax: +27 (21) 551 8061
eMail: deborah@swisssure.co.za

Languages: Swiss-German, German, English

carola-resized
Carola Kurz
Claims Manager
Tel: +27 (21) 551 3331
Fax: +27 (21) 551 8061
eMail: carola@swisssure.co.za

Languages: German, English

wanda-resized
Wanda Scott
Consultant
Tel: +27 (21) 551 3331
Fax: +27 (21) 551 8061
eMail: wanda@swisssure.co.za

Languages: English, Afrikaans

alaysha resized
Alaysha Schulz
Office Manager
Tel: +27 (21) 551 3331
Fax: +27 (21) 551 8061
eMail: alaysha@swisssure.co.za

Languages: English, Afrikaans